Management systems

Management systems

Quality and environmental protection; occupational safety

The safety and health of employees are indispensable prerequisites for a successful company and are increasingly becoming a decisive competitive factor.

This is why we attach the highest importance to these issues in our company.

We integrate our employees into our corporate philosophy through preventive measures and personal responsibility. Our employees are taught all the internal and legal regulations they need to work successfully and safely.

Our low accident figures and low absenteeism are confirmation of our effective safety and health work.

However, we have a responsibility not only to our employees, but also to our environment. Therefore, it is our obligation to assess, monitor and evaluate the impact of our activities on waste, emissions, noise, wastewater and energy.

Of course, we do not leave the quality of our work and products to chance; it has always been our goal to offer our customers faultless products at fair prices.

Of course, our management systems are certified according to the usual standards and regulations in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001, 14001 and the SCC regulations.

Welding technology

Of course, we are also a certified specialist welding company. This is evidenced by our certifications in accordance with DIN EN ISO 3834-2 as a welding company in the product area for tanks, pipelines and steel structures, as well as a manufacturer in accordance with the Pressure Equipment Directive (2014/68/EU) in the scope of AD 2000, HP0, DIN EN 13445 and HP 100R, DIN EN 13480.

We have comprehensive process tests for all important areas of application and materials. Our welders are tested and trained in-house by our welding supervisors. Continuous welding monitoring of our welders and welding processes before, during and after welding ensures that the welding seams we produce meet customer requirements.

In addition, we are also certified in accordance with DIN EN 1090-2 up to EXC 2 and manufacture load-bearing components and kits for steel supporting structures in all types of buildings.

Contact

Andreas Heggen
Phone: +49 (0) 208 999 88 230
Stefan Talhoff
Phone: +49 (0) 208 999 88 229
Thilo Schiffers
Phone: +49 (0) 208 999 88 283

Managementsysteme

Managementsysteme

Qualität-, Arbeits- und Umweltschutz

Sicherheit und Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter sind unabdingbare Voraussetzungen für ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen und werden immer mehr zu einem entscheidenden Wettbewerbsfaktor.

Daher wird diesen Themen bei uns im Unternehmen die höchsteBedeutung beigemessen.

Wir integrieren unsere Mitarbeiter durch Präventionsmaßnahmen und Eigenverantwortung in unsere Unternehmensphilosophie. Unseren Mitarbeitern werden alle internen und gesetzlichen Vorschriften vermittelt, die sie für ein erfolgreiches und sicheres Arbeiten benötigen.

Unsere geringen Unfallzahlen und niedrigen Fehlzeiten sind die Bestätigung für unsere wirksame Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsarbeit.

Wir haben aber nicht nur für unsere Mitarbeitern eine Verantwortung, sondern auch gegenüber unserer Umwelt. Daher ist es unsere Verpflichtung, Auswirkungen unserer Tätigkeiten die sich auf Abfall, Emissionen, Lärm, Abwasser und Energie auswirken, zu prüfen, zu überwachen und zu beurteilen.

Natürlich überlassen wir auch nicht die Qualität unserer Arbeit und Produkte dem Zufall, es war schon immer unser Ziel unseren Kunden fehlerfreie Produkte zu fairenPreisen anzubieten.

Selbstverständlich sind unsere Managementsysteme gemäß den üblichen Normen und Regelwerken entsprechend der DIN EN ISO 9001, 14001 und dem SCC- Regelwerk zertifiziert.

Schweisstechnik

Wir sind natürlich auch ein zertifiziertes Fachunternehmen der Schweißtechnik. Dies belegen unsere Zertifizierungen gemäß der DIN EN ISO 3834-2 als Schweißbetrieb im Produktbereich für Behälter, Rohrleitungen und Stahltragwerke, sowie als Hersteller gemäß Druckgeräterichtlinie (2014/68/EU) im Geltungsbereich der AD 2000, HP0, DIN EN 13445 und HP 100R, DIN EN 13480.

Wir haben umfangreiche Verfahrensprüfungen für alle wichtigen Geltungsbereiche und Werkstoffe. Unsere Schweißer werden inhouse durch unsere Schweißaufsichtspersonen geprüft und fortgebildet. Durch eine kontinuierliche Schweißüberwachung unserer Schweißer und Schweißprozesse vor, während und nach dem Schweißen ist sichergestellt, dass die von uns hergestellten Schweißnähte den Kundenanforderungen genügen.

Darüber hinaus sind wir auch gemäß der DIN EN 1090-2 bis EXC 2 zertifiziert und fertigen tragende Bauteile und Bausätze für Stahltragwerke in allen Arten von Bauwerken.

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Heggen
Abteilungsleitung
Telefon: 0208 999 88 230
Stefan Talhoff
Umweltschutz/CAD
Telefon: 0208 999 88 229
Thilo Schiffers
Schweissfachmann
Telefon: 0208 999 88 283